You are here

Organisation

Felis Belgica is a cat association, who is the only representative of FIFe in Belgium. FIFe stands for "Féderation Internationale Féline" and is an international organisation in which 40 countries are activly involved. You might say it is a sort of United Naties of the Cat Fancy, with its origines in Belgium, France and Italy.

Besides a cat assotiation, of which all catlovers, breeders and supporters can become a member, we are a federation as well, that other cat associations in Belgium, who want to work together under the flag of FIFe, can join.

As association, we chose for FIFe, because we strongly believe that uniformity and transparancy are necessary. By working together with other FIFe members and by applying the same rules regarding cat welfare, breed standards, show progress, cattery registration, pedigree registration and training procedures of judges, Felis Belgica guarantees that our pedigrees enjoy international recognition, that catteries never will be registered under the same or a similar name on an international level, that well trained FIFe-judges all apply the same uniform breed standards on our shows and in particular that all our members can rely on the knoweldge of our health and welfare commission to improve the welbeing of the cats.

Felis Belgica strongly believes that passion for cats doesn't stop at the border and we gladly carry the banner of the international nature of our association. Only together, we can prioritize the welfare of the cat and bring the cat fancy to a higher level!

Zandvliet 12-13/05/2018

2 Certificates on 1 day: Saturday Cat. 1&3 // Sunday Cat. 2&4

Max. amount of cats per day = 160 !!!

entrees open on 01/03/2018

we only accepted entrees done trough our online system.

Judge Cat Country
Dietmar Sagurski ALL Germany
Thea Friscovec ALL Swetzerland
Lone Lund ALL Denmark
Linda Knyova B-2-3-C Rep. Czech
Elin Hoffner 3-4 Sweden
Kristiina Rautio 1-2-D Finland
Charles Spijker All Netherlands
Alexey Shchukin All Netherlands
zaterdag
zondag
 
Pupil Judge CAT. Country
Boris Lupan D Russia

Pages

 

 

Celtic Connection

 

Felis Belgica vzw
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen

BTW: BE 0897 851 596

info@felisbelgica.be

Felis Belgica Bank details

Felis Belgica vzw
363-0341701-10
IBAN: BE41 3630 3417 0110
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

© Felis Belgica

Vous êtes ici

Organisation

Felis Belgica est une association féline qui est la seule à représenter la Fédération Féline Internationale (FIFe) en Belgique. La FIFe est un organisme central qui comprend 40 pays actifs (une sorte d’Etats-Unis du monde félin), ayant son origine en Belgique, France et Italie.

Felis Belgica n’est pas seulement une association féline qui peut accueillir tous les amateurs de félins, éleveurs et sympathisants, mais également une fédération qui accueille d’autres associations félines belges, qui souhaitent collaborer sous le patronat de la FIFe.

En tant qu’organisation, nous avons opté pour la FIFe, car nous sommes convaincus qu’une certaine uniformité et transparence est nécessaire. En effet, en collaborant avec d’autres adhérents FIFe et en respectant les mêmes règles concernant le bien-être des chats, les standards de chats de race, le déroulement des expositions, l’enregistrement des affixes, l’enregistrement des pédigrées et la formation des juges, la Fife peux garantir que leurs pédigrées sont reconnus sur le plan international, qu’internationalement aucune chatterie ne sera reconnue sous le même nom ou ayant des similitudes, que les juges reconnus par le FIFe, juge lors des expositions sur base des même standards d’application pour les chat de race et surtout, que tous nos membres peuvent faire appel à la connaissance de notre comité pour la santé et le bien-être, afin d’améliorer le bien être des chats.

Felis Belgica est d’avis que la passion pour les chats franchit les frontières et a un profond respect pour le caractère international de notre association. Seulement ensemble il nous est possible d’amener la passion pour les chats à un niveau supérieur.

Zandvliet 12-13/05/2018

2 Certificats par jour : Samedi pour Cat. 1&3 // Dimanche pour Cat. 2&4

Max. 160 chats par jour !!!

Juge Cat Pays
Dietmar Sagurski ALL Ukraine
Thea Friscovec ALL Swiss
Lone Lund ALL Danemark
Linda Knyova B-2-3-C République tchèque
Elin Hoffner 3-4 Suède
Kristiina Rautio 1-2-D Finlande
Charles Spijker All les Pays-Bas
Alexey Shchukin All les Pays-Bas
zaterdag
zondag
 
élève Juge CAT. Pays
Boris Lupan D Russie

Pages

 

 

Celtic Connection

 

Felis Belgica vzw
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen

BTW: BE 0897 851 596

info@felisbelgica.be

Felis Belgica Bank details

Felis Belgica vzw
363-0341701-10
IBAN: BE41 3630 3417 0110
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

© Felis Belgica