You are here

Contacts

Executive Board
President Joeri Vanrusselt joeri.vanrusselt@felisbelgica.be
General Secretary Stephanie Dupont stephanie.dupont@felisbelgica.be
Treasurer Kristof Van Roy kristof.vanroy@felisbelgica.be
Vice-President Stijn Laureys stijn.laureys@felisbelgica.be
Show-Manager Nico Dejaeck nico.dejaeck@felisbelgica.be

 

Membership Management
Cindy Bodeux

Tel.: +32 (0)497-14.03.86

ledenreg@felisbelgica.be

 

Contacts Pedigree secretary
Secretary : Chris Naessens
Adress : Longchamplaan 61, 8400 Oostende
Telephone : +32 (0)474-97.90.40
E-mail : secretaris.stamboek@felisbelgica.be

 

Title Registrar
Patrick Ottevaere

titelreg@felisbelgica.be

 

Cattery Registrar
Cindy Bodeux

Tel.: +32 (0)497-14.03.86

ledenreg@felisbelgica.be

 

Show Contacts
Registration Office FBe :
Judges:
Pupil Judges:
Kristof Van Roy
E-mail: shows@felisbelgica.be
Tel.: +32 (0)499-77.09.70
Applications Stewards : shows@felisbelgica.be
Reclame Cataloog : Joeri Vanrusselt
E-mail: joeri.vanrusselt@felisbegica.be
Tel.: +32 (0)477-58.34.36
Standen - Op / Afbouw - PR : Nico De Jaeck
E-mail: nico.dejaeck@felisbelgica.be
Showhal- Show Info - Catering : Nico De Jaeck
E-mail: nico.dejaeck@felisbelgica.be

 

Duffel 29/02 & 01/03 - 2020

Naalstraat 43, BE-2570 Duffel ( Sporthal "POLLEPEL" )

Closing of the entrees at the latest 07/02/2020 @ 23:59  or earlier when the max. amount i sreached

Saturday special MCO

Sunday special NFO

Maximum amount of cats = 300

Judge Cat Country
Kristiina Rautio 1,2,D Finland
Anna Wilczek ALL Poland
Vladimir Isakov ALL Belarus
Yann-Roca Folch ALL France
Caroline Stoa 1,2,4 Norway
Magdalena Kudra 1,2,3,C Poland
Daria Lukasik 1,2,3,C Poland
Carla Rotini 1,2 Italy
 
 
Pupil Judge CAT. Country
Phoebe Gu 1-2 China
Adrian Alexandru Dragota 1-2 Romania
Tamara Ellis 4 Netherlands

 

 

Celtic Connection

 

 

 

 

Felis Belgica vzw
Diestsestraat 35 b3
3270 Scherpenheuvel

BTW: BE 0897 851 596

info@felisbelgica.be

Felis Belgica Bank details

Felis Belgica vzw
363-0341701-10
IBAN: BE41 3630 3417 0110
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

© 2008-2020 Felis Belgica