U bent hier

British Shorthair / Longhair

Cattery From House Haidely
Patrick Ottevaere
Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 306
8400 Oostende
patrick.ottevaere@telenet.be
Cattery Van Eyck
Karine Remels
Stokrooieweg 86
3511 Stokrooie
karine.remels@telenet.be
Cattery van de Heirweg
Kurt Maene
Diksmuidse Heirweg 17
8210 Zedelgem
kurt.maene@telenet.be
Cattery van't Hageland
Paul Janssen
Nieuwstraat 4
3460 Assent
pauljanssen@hotmail.com
Cattery British Forest
Nathalie Gaorgievski
Bos van Steenstraat 11
1980 Zemst
nathalie@british-forest.be
Cattery Her Majesty
Anja Van den Eynde
Bermbeekstraat 19
2170 Merksem
hermajesty.cat@telenet.be
Cattery ChelbyGoldBlue
Angelien Hogenboom
Horatiuslaan 24
6135 HW Sittard (Netherlands)
angelien@chelbygoldblue.nl
Cattery Bruyères bleus
Maria Aerts
Clos des essarts 1
1410 Waterloo
maria.aerts1@gmail.com
Cattery Topanga
Kurt Beernaert
Driekoningenstraat 106
8820 Torhout
kurt_vanessa@telenet.be
Cattery Kroonlaan
Lieven Demuys
Dr. Maurice Timmermanslaan 88
2170 Merksem
lieven.demuys@hotmail.com
Cattery Calygreyhound
Alexandra Devillet
Rue des Godis 14
6900 Aye
garfieldshotel@gmail.com
Cattery Portacats
Ingrid Gorissen
Portastraat 8
3630 Maasmechelen
ingrid.gorissen@telenet.be
Cattery Mewton
Niels Janssens
Kattestraat 40
9450 Haaltert
nielspmjanssens@hotmail.com
Cattery De Lisseblomme
Hedwige Knockaert
Lissewegestraat 39
8370 Blankenberge
catterylisseblomme@hotmail.com
Cattery Sweet Blue Bear
Kurt Lieckens
Asterlaan 51
2260 Westerlo
kurt.lieckens2@telenet.be
Cattery Bonmoor's
Elvina Rens
Kraaivenstraat 20
2820 Rijmenam
elvina@telenet.be
Cattery CatsForPleasure
Sylvia Sorgeloos
Kamstraat 40
1540 Herfelingen
thierryderyck@msn.com
Cattery Kells Angels
Kelly Van de Mosselaer
Matenstraat 239
2845 Niel
kelly.van.de.mosselaer@telenet.be
Cattery Charming Paws
Freya Velleman
Boekweithof 6
9180 Moerbeke-Waas
velleman_freya@hotmail.com
Cattery Maison d'Olivia
Kimberly Wouters
Lierbaan 147 bus 0102
2580 Putte
kimberly_wouters@hotmail.com

Kortijk 18-19/11/2017

Kortijk Xpo Doorniksesteenweg 216, 8500 Kortijk

Keurmeester Cat Land
Annet Sjödin ALL Zweden
Lilli Anciau ALL België
Eric Reijers ALL Tsjechië
Veiko Saarela AL Finland
Alfred Wittich ALL Zwitserland
Allesandro Ghibaudo 1-2 Italië
Hristo Simeonov 1-2 Bulgarije
Bette Lind 1-2 Denemarken
Marcin Biernaczyk 3-4 Polen
 
 
Leerling Keurmeester CAT. Land
Francesco Cinque 3-4 Italië
Kaisa Savolainen 3-4 Finland
Vassilios Dimakos 3-4 Griekenland
Laura Scholten A Nederland
Carla Rotini 2 Italië

Pagina's

 

 

Celtic Connection

 

Felis Belgica vzw
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen

BTW: BE 0897 851 596

info@felisbelgica.be

Felis Belgica Bank details

Felis Belgica vzw
363-0341701-10
IBAN: BE41 3630 3417 0110
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

© Felis Belgica