U bent hier

British Shorthair / Longhair

Cattery From House Haidely
Patrick Ottevaere
Nieuwpoortsesteenweg 306
8400 Oostende
patrick.ottevaere@telenet.be
Cattery Van Eyck
Karine Remels
Stokrooieweg 86
3511 Stokrooie
karine.remels@telenet.be
Cattery van de Heirweg
Kurt Maene
Diksmuidse Heirweg 17
8210 Zedelgem
kurt.maene@telenet.be
Cattery van't Hageland
Paul Janssen
Nieuwstraat 4
3460 Assent
pauljanssen@hotmail.com
Cattery British Forest
Nathalie Gaorgievski
Bos van Steenstraat 11
1980 Zemst
nathalie@british-forest.be
Cattery Her Majesty
Anja Van den Eynde
Bermbeekstraat 19
2170 Merksem
hermajesty.cat@telenet.be
Cattery ChelbyGoldBlue
Angelien Hogenboom
Horatiuslaan 24
6135 HW Sittard (Netherlands)
angelien@chelbygoldblue.nl
Cattery Bruyères bleus
Maria Aerts
Clos des essarts 1
1410 Waterloo
maria.aerts1@gmail.com
Cattery Topanga
Kurt Beernaert
Driekoningenstraat 106
8820 Torhout
kurt_vanessa@telenet.be
Cattery Kroonlaan
Lieven Demuys
Dr. Maurice Timmermanslaan 88
2170 Merksem
lieven.demuys@hotmail.com
Cattery Calygreyhound
Alexandra Devillet
Rue des Godis 14
6900 Aye
garfieldshotel@gmail.com
Cattery Portacats
Ingrid Gorissen
Portastraat 8
3630 Maasmechelen
ingrid.gorissen@telenet.be
Cattery Mewton
Niels Janssens
Kattestraat 40
9450 Haaltert
nielspmjanssens@hotmail.com
Cattery De Lisseblomme
Hedwige Knockaert
Lissewegestraat 39
8370 Blankenberge
catterylisseblomme@hotmail.com
Cattery Sweet Blue Bear
Kurt Lieckens
Asterlaan 51
2260 Westerlo
kurt.lieckens2@telenet.be
Cattery Bonmoor's
Elvina Rens
Kraaivenstraat 20
2820 Rijmenam
elvina@telenet.be
Cattery CatsForPleasure
Sylvia Sorgeloos
Kamstraat 40
1540 Herfelingen
thierryderyck@msn.com
Cattery Kells Angels
Kelly Van de Mosselaer
Matenstraat 239
2845 Niel
kelly.van.de.mosselaer@telenet.be
Cattery Charming Paws
Freya Velleman
Boekweithof 6
9180 Moerbeke-Waas
velleman_freya@hotmail.com
Cattery Maison d'Olivia
Kimberly Wouters
Lierbaan 147 bus 0102
2580 Putte
kimberly_wouters@hotmail.com
Cattery Ville Ancienne 
Heidi Vanschoonwinkel
Bilzersteenweg 344 B1
3700 Tongeren
info@cattery-delavilleancienne.be
 
Cattery Milligan's
Milligan Dykhuizen
Meppelrade 145
2544XN Den Haag
m.dykhuizen1@gmail.com
 
Cattery ChocolateHeaven
Stijn Laureys
Watermolenstraat 50
9570 Deftinge
stijnlaureys@hotmail.com
 
Cattery von Hofdame
Marianne Gillebert
Hofdamestraat 11
8310 Sint Kruis
marianne.gillebert@live.be
 
Cattery Grijze Parel
Eline Biets
Kersenstraat 2
3870 Veulen
elinebiets@hotmail.com
 
Cattery from Brinfinity
Saskia Schaessens
Stokkellaan 184
8400 Oostende
catterybrinfinity@gmail.com
 
Cattery Romy's Choice
Romy Valcke
Mandelstraat 32
8770 Ingelmunster
romy.valcke@skynet.be
 
Cattery Rinacci's
Dieter Copman
Sint-margrietestraat 12
9981 Sint-Laureins
info@catteryrinacci.be
 
Cattery British Gems
Caroline Blondeel
diestsesteenweg 404
3202 Rillaar
cattery.gems@hotmail.com
 
Cattery Van Talmai
Bart Bartels
Reebokweg 8
2360 Oud-Turnhout
bart.bartels@telenet.be
 
Cattery Brittoya's dream
Latoya Wytgeers
Gruttostraat 7
8380 Lissewege
catterybrittoyasdream@gmail.com
 

Kortrijk 17-18/11/2018

ZAT: Open Belgian Championschip

Inschrijvingen worden enkel aanvaard via het FBe online systeem.

Keurmeester Cat Land
Yann Roca Folch ALL Frankrijk
Helene Reiter ALL Duitsland
Boris Lupan B1-2-3-C Rusland
Vladimir Isakov ALL Wit-Rusland
Adrian Dragota 3 Roemenïe
Martin Kabina ALL Tsjechïe
Laura Burani ALL Italïe
Caroline Stoa 1-2-D Noorwegen
 
 
Leerling Keurmeester CAT. Land
Yulia Skabovska D Ukraïne
Laura Scholten A Nederland
Małgorzata Pruś B Polen

 

 

Celtic Connection

 

Felis Belgica vzw
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen

BTW: BE 0897 851 596

info@felisbelgica.be

Felis Belgica Bank details

Felis Belgica vzw
363-0341701-10
IBAN: BE41 3630 3417 0110
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

© Felis Belgica