U bent hier

Norwegian Forest Cat

Cattery Gilgad's
Petra Brauer
St-Anna Strasse 3
D-51688 Wipperfürth
gilgads@web.de
Cattery de Ramatuelle
Marie-Cécile Stephany
Rue du Domaine des Waroux 119
4340 Awans
stephanycecily@hotmail.com
Cattery Du Rieu Amand
Carolyn Bacq
4, Rue des Déportés
7332 Sirault
carolynbacq@skynet.be
Cattery Frukthave
Dominique Bleyaert
Boomgaarden 8
8300 Knokke
info@cattery-frukthave.be
Cattery Starsfromnorway
Maurice Reynaers
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen
maurice.reynaers@telenet.be
Cattery la BelleVanille
Dominique Houbrechts
Rue Joseph Delhalle 51
4520 Wanze
delabellevanille@skynet.be
Cattery Theodor
Giorgos Aloskofis
Socratous 7
GR-13344 Athens
giorgosalos@yahoo.gr
Cattery Elvenstar
Theodora Antoniou
17, Saggarioustreet
GR-38445 Volos
moukelis@yahoo.com
Cattery Tegai-no-tora's
Birgit Römer
Ringstrasse 2
D-35410 Hungen
tegai@freenet.de
Cattery van de Westhoek
Ivan Vanden Eynde
Meester Vlaemyncklaan 27
8660 Adinkerke
ivan.vanden.eynde1@telenet.be
Cattery av Trillemarka
Danielle Aeby
Rue Oberlanderstrasse 16
CH-1734 Tentlingen
avtrillemarka@gmail.com
Cattery Naima's
Monique Chopard
Rue Heiligbergstrasse 4
CH-8400 Winterthur
monique.chopard@bluewin.ch
Cattery Snow Tuffs
Armando Fernandes
Route d'Longwy 279
LU-1941 Luxembourg
armando.jorge.fernandes@gmail.com
Cattery Amber Twilight
Andy Vanhaeren
Hoornstraat 94
8340 Moerkerke
cattery_twilight@hotmail.be

Kortijk 18-19/11/2017

Kortijk Xpo Doorniksesteenweg 216, 8500 Kortijk

Keurmeester Cat Land
Annet Sjödin ALL Zweden
Lilli Anciau ALL België
Eric Reijers ALL Tsjechië
Veiko Saarela AL Finland
Alfred Wittich ALL Zwitserland
Allesandro Ghibaudo 1-2 Italië
Hristo Simeonov 1-2 Bulgarije
Bette Lind 1-2 Denemarken
Marcin Biernaczyk 3-4 Polen
 
 
Leerling Keurmeester CAT. Land
Francesco Cinque 3-4 Italië
Kaisa Savolainen 3-4 Finland
Vassilios Dimakos 3-4 Griekenland
Laura Scholten A Nederland
Carla Rotini 2 Italië

Pagina's

 

 

Celtic Connection

 

Felis Belgica vzw
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen

BTW: BE 0897 851 596

info@felisbelgica.be

Felis Belgica Bank details

Felis Belgica vzw
363-0341701-10
IBAN: BE41 3630 3417 0110
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

© Felis Belgica