U bent hier

Norwegian Forest Cat

Cattery Gilgad's
Petra Brauer
St-Anna Strasse 3
D-51688 Wipperfürth
gilgads@web.de
Cattery de Ramatuelle
Marie-Cécile Stephany
Rue du Domaine des Waroux 119
4340 Awans
stephanycecily@hotmail.com
Cattery Du Rieu Amand
Carolyn Bacq
4, Rue des Déportés
7332 Sirault
carolynbacq@skynet.be
Cattery Frukthave
Dominique Bleyaert
Boomgaarden 8
8300 Knokke
info@cattery-frukthave.be
Cattery Starsfromnorway
Maurice Reynaers
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen
maurice.reynaers@telenet.be
Cattery la BelleVanille
Dominique Houbrechts
Rue Joseph Delhalle 51
4520 Wanze
delabellevanille@skynet.be
Cattery Theodor
Giorgos Aloskofis
Socratous 7
GR-13344 Athens
giorgosalos@yahoo.gr
Cattery Elvenstar
Theodora Antoniou
17, Saggarioustreet
GR-38445 Volos
moukelis@yahoo.com
Cattery Tegai-no-tora's
Birgit Römer
Ringstrasse 2
D-35410 Hungen
tegai@freenet.de
Cattery van de Westhoek
Ivan Vanden Eynde
Meester Vlaemyncklaan 27
8660 Adinkerke
ivan.vanden.eynde1@telenet.be
Cattery av Trillemarka
Danielle Aeby
Rue Oberlanderstrasse 16
CH-1734 Tentlingen
avtrillemarka@gmail.com
Cattery Naima's
Monique Chopard
Rue Heiligbergstrasse 4
CH-8400 Winterthur
monique.chopard@bluewin.ch
Cattery Snow Tuffs
Armando Fernandes
Route d'Longwy 279
LU-1941 Luxembourg
armando.jorge.fernandes@gmail.com
Cattery Amber Twilight
Andy Vanhaeren
Hoornstraat 94
8340 Moerkerke
cattery_twilight@hotmail.be

Herve 24-25/02/2018

Special show voor MCO & NFO

Keurmeester Cat Land
Nico Padovano 1-2 Italie
Andreas Woelm 1-2 Duitsland
Annika Berner B-2 Zweden
Daria Lukasik 1-2-3-C Polen
Mira Fonsen ALL Finland
Marteinn Tausen B-2-3-4 Ijsland
Raymond Saetre 1-2 Noorwegen
Marie Westerlund ALL Zweden
Anna Wilczek ALL Polen
 
 
Leerling Keurmeester CAT. Land
Marc Girardin 3-4 Frankrijk
Yulia Skabovska D Ukraïne

Pagina's

 

 

Celtic Connection

 

Felis Belgica vzw
Breisemstraat 78
3300 Tienen

BTW: BE 0897 851 596

info@felisbelgica.be

Felis Belgica Bank details

Felis Belgica vzw
363-0341701-10
IBAN: BE41 3630 3417 0110
BIC: BBRUBEBB

 

© Felis Belgica